Contact Us

We welcome all inquiries. Please feel free to contact us at:
1 TB Way, Building #3
Mantachie, MS 38855

General Information: 662-862-3292

Facsimile: (662) 862-1366

Steven Prince, Plant Manager
(662) 862-1360
steven.prince@sai-llc.com

Colleen Irby, Accounting Manager
(662) 862-1367
colleen.irby@sai-llc.com

Angel Nanney, Human Resources Manager
(662) 862-1359
angel.nanney@sai-llc.com

Mike McGuffie, Vice President of Operations
mmcguffie@sec.com

Joshua E. Ashaka, Chief Financial Officer
jashaka@sec-ms.com

Michael Thomas, President
601-941-7843
mthomas@sec-ms.com

Toni D. Cooley, Chief Executive Officer
tcooley@sec-ms.com

VIDEO TOURS

SYSTEMS Automotive Interiors
SYSTEMS Family of Companies